AI's "Your Friend or your Substitute ?"

In recent months, the number of AIs being launched in the market has grown, and along with this growth comes the fear of many professionals losing their jobs to these AIs.

I will share my point of view along with my opinion;

I follow various blogs about how AI will replace many programmers in the coming years, but I don't believe that it will happen exactly like that because AI is very efficient when there is someone to give it direction or the desired outcome with its generated code, and thus AI still needs a human to direct it.

When it comes to the machine trying to create something, it needs instructions to execute that creation. A few weeks ago, an AI was able to compose some musical notes that are pleasant to listen to, but when they analyzed its creation and how it was created, it was found that it was based on the number "phi," which, after much study and research, was noted to be a result of variables that appeal to the human brain, such as beauty, music, paintings, etc.

However, the machine relied on this number to arrive at its creation, needing a human to provide parameters for the machine. But there are indeed some professions that will suffer greatly from AI. I will mention just one example and leave this question for you to answer: This blog I am writing was 100% written in my native language "Portuguese," and the translation was done entirely by an AI "chatGPT." So judge whether I still need the Grammarly website "grammarly.com" to make any grammar corrections or language adaptations.

I will also ask her to improve my Blog.

Original Text " Portuguese ":

Translated into English:

My original text improved by AI

Think how you can and should work with an AI and not against it.